Thought for the day : )

~”Dear God, I now surrender my control issues, fears, and ego’s willfullness to you. Please help me to trust that your will is the path that I truly want to follow. Thank you for guiding me clearly, so that all of my actions are aligned with divine love and intelligence. Please help me to have patience and faith in divine timing. “~

Doreen Virtue

Thy kingdom come thy will be done. I am still working on this one : )When you have had alot of loss in your story, this is especially hard to get. Think Anakin Skywalker/Darth Vader” The fear of loss is a path to the dark side” Yoda

When you had something that you have thought you lost, you try to control to not feel that pain again.

What is really real cannot be taken from you. xoxo

Leave a Reply

