Thought for the day : )

“We must be willing to get rid of the life we have planned, so as to have the life

that is waiting for us”- Joseph Campbell

Have you ever ask yourself, What does my will affect?

Watching how you use your will, what is your modivation, is it desire?

What modivates you to act, is it your heart or your head?

Watch yourself today and observe why you are reacting the way you are. xoxo

 

 

One thought on “Thought for the day : )

  1. I love that quote – it was one I found early on in my awakening and it really resonated with me. And I also wrote a short essay entitled, My heart leads, my mind follows – and I try my best every moment to follow that credo.

Leave a Reply

