Words of Wisdom From Others:Better Man Project:Day (251) – Fear

Interesting what he says here that motivates him to overcome, kind of a play with the male and female energies.

I personally now do not get motivated with taunting, make fun, yelling, screaming,etc.

Gentle words do the trick, and I have overcome ALOT of fear, outside and inside.

If you want me to respond to you, you had better not yell at me!

We speak how we were spoken to, we react how we were taught.

It is up to us to change the way we react/act and therein lies the key to overcoming.

I AM not fear, it is only a experience in my life to help me grow…..xoxo Thanks Evan!

Day (251) – Fear.

Leave a Reply

