Thought for the day : )

” I used to think anyone that was kind or nice had to be fake…I mean, what was there to be happy about or worse, why would anybody be happy to me for no reason?

The cynic lives inside of us to help us push out love and not believe we are worthy of it. As long as I made everyone a fake, I didn’t have to believe love and kindness and care where possible…now I rarely see people as fake.

People are actually happy and kind out in the world..I just didn’t know that for most of my life…so glad that’s over. :)” Rhonda Britten-via Fearless Living Boot Camp Challenge.

Leave a Reply

