Music From The Heavens : )Let my love open the door

So it had been awhile since I had remembered any songs from dreamtime, I have them like at 5am and then I go back to sleep and forget! So now I write them down with some of the lyric so I can look it up or put it on my phone…

This is what I got last night.

 Interesting choice because  I have been feeling everyone is so negative, everything is having a hard time staying positive, where is the love? It has been very draining lately. All the news, all of life sometimes seems to be so negative and fear based.

So after listening to this, I decided that I can only do what I can do, which is change myself.

I can only work on my heart and let Spirit handle the rest.

Here is a quote from Wiki :”A cover of this song was recorded by Audio Adrenaline, with the interpretation of “my love” referring to God’s love. This may be consistent with the composer’s intent: In the liner notes of Townshend’s Gold (Remaster) CD, he refers to this song as “Jesus sings.”

Jesus can handle whatever needs handling, you just need to get out-of-the-way…. I just need to keep on doing what I am doing and not worry about anybody else. I AM Love. I AM Joy. I AM Peace. I can be positive even if others cannot and when I cannot handle anything more “Don’t let them bring you down,Love can cure your problem ,You’re so lucky I’m around,Let my love open the door” I will step out-of-the-way and let Spirit do the work….xoxo

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kQ4MOkK2MOM&feature=fvwrel

Here’s the lyrics:

“When people keep repeating
That you’ll never fall in love
When everybody keeps retreating
But you can’t seem to get enough
Let my love open the door
Let my love open the door
Let my love open the door
To your heart
When everything feels all over
When everybody seems unkind
I’ll give you a four-leaf clover
Take all the worry out of your mind
Let my love open the door
Let my love open the door
Let my love open the door
To your heart I have the only key to your heart
I can stop you falling apart
Try today, you’ll find this way
Come on and give me a chance to say
Let my love open the door
It’s all I’m living for
Release yourself from misery
Only one thing’s gonna set you free
That’s my love
Let my love open the door
Let my love open the door
Let my love open the door
To your heart
When tragedy befalls you
Don’t let them bring you down
Love can cure your problem
You’re so lucky I’m around
Let my love open the door
Let my love open the door
Let my love open the door
To your heart”

Lyrics From: http://www.stlyrics.com/lyrics/grossepointeblank/letmyloveopenthedoor.htm

 

 

Leave a Reply

